VoiceGF: Specs, Pros & Cons and Review
Bottom line (3.0/5, rank 20): Too little verified information to rank higher.

Pros
- Voice-first design with tunable voices
- Demo available before sign-up
- Voice-first concept
Cons
- Pricing not published where we could read it
- Limits and privacy terms unverified
- No verifiable pricing
Where it wins and loses against the field
Wins: a voice-first design and a pre-signup demo.
Loses: published pricing, limits and privacy terms (none verifiable).
Price position: not stated (listings conflict).
Specification sheet
| Score | 3.0 / 5 |
|---|---|
| Starting price | Not stated |
| Free tier | Demo before signup; daily check-in points (vendor) |
| Memory | Memory setting (vendor); depth not verified |
| Images | Yes (vendor) |
| Voice | Core feature, tunable voices |
| Video | Not stated |
| Pricing model | Membership (details not stated) |
| In-app currency | Points |
| Billing and refunds | Pricing not stated on any page we could read; third-party listings conflict ($6.85–$42.99) |
| Platforms | Web |
| Operator | Not stated |
Plan matrix
Plan matrix: not stated. VoiceGF doesn't publish pricing on any page we could read, and third-party listings conflict, so we've left this table empty rather than guess.
Reading the numbers
Reading the spec sheet: VoiceGF's price and plan cells are empty by design. Third-party listings range from $6.85 to $42.99, and we won't publish a number we can't trace to the vendor.
What we can list comes from its own blog: whisper-style voices, adjustable pitch and pacing, a memory setting, daily check-in points and a demo before signup.
The ratings table is empty, with no Trustpilot profile, app listing or Reddit discussion. Privacy terms couldn't be verified, which matters more for a voice product.
We'll update this sheet, including the plan matrix, if VoiceGF publishes a plan page or a privacy policy covering voice data.
For voice today, Kupid (weekly voice minutes) and Nomi (calls included in the flat plan) are the documented alternatives on our sheets.
Spec gap analysis (2): of the 20 apps, VoiceGF is the only one where we couldn't confirm a single price point from any vendor-controlled page. Even Lovix, the next-thinnest sheet, has consistent third-party figures. Spec gap analysis: VoiceGF has the emptiest sheet in our dataset, with price, plans, free allowance specifics, refund terms, operator and all ratings missing. Its feature checklist relies on vendor blog statements. For comparison, Kupid's voice offer is fully specified (12 or 35 voice minutes a week by tier) and Nomi includes voice calls in a flat, published plan.
Feature checklist
- Free access: Yes
- Images: Yes
- Voice: Yes
- Video: No / not stated
- Separate currency: Yes (Points)
- Named operator: Not stated
User ratings across platforms
| Trustpilot (Oct 15, 2026) | We found no Trustpilot profile |
|---|---|
| Apple App Store | No official listing |
| Google Play | No official listing |
| ChatCompare | 3.0 / 5 |
Reddit read-out: We found no substantive Reddit discussion of VoiceGF.
No Trustpilot reviews were available to sample.
Pre-purchase verification list
- Price verification: capture VoiceGF's checkout total and renewal interval yourself. Our sheet leaves these cells blank.
- Unit-cost check: confirm VoiceGF's Points price for an image, a call minute and a video clip against the table above.
- Operator field: blank for VoiceGF. Locate the contracting entity in the terms of service.
- Free-tier sizing: small at VoiceGF, so test the one capability that drives your purchase.
- Ratings coverage: sparse for VoiceGF. Treat the ratings table as low-confidence.
- Cancellation path: verify VoiceGF's cancellation flow before the first renewal and archive confirmations.
- Privacy baseline: server-side storage at VoiceGF is assumed. Use a separate email and avoid identifying details.
Ranking band
| # | App | Score | Starting price | Pricing model |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 | SoulGen | 3.3 | $12.99/mo ($90.99/yr) | Credits |
| 19 | Lovix AI | 3.2 | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) | Subscription, daily caps |
| 20 | VoiceGF | 3.0 | Not stated | Membership (details not stated) |
Head-to-head
VoiceGF vs Kupid AI
| VoiceGF | Kupid AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 3.0 | 3.7 |
| Starting price | Not stated | $12.99/week (≈$3.44/wk yearly) |
| Free tier | Demo and daily check-in points | 15 messages |
| Memory | Memory setting (vendor) | Last 30–100 messages |
| Voice | Core feature, tunable voices | 12–35 voice minutes/week |
| Billing | Membership (details not stated) | Weekly or yearly plan |
Result: VoiceGF rates lower than Kupid AI. Choose Kupid AI for voice messages, and VoiceGF for voice-first chat.
VoiceGF vs Lovix AI
| VoiceGF | Lovix AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 3.0 | 3.2 |
| Starting price | Not stated | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) |
| Free tier | Demo and daily check-in points | Registration required; limited |
| Memory | Memory setting (vendor) | Conversation memory (vendor claim) |
| Voice | Core feature, tunable voices | Voice (paid, per vendor) |
| Billing | Membership (details not stated) | Subscription, daily caps |
Result: VoiceGF rates lower than Lovix AI. Choose Lovix AI for simple builder, and VoiceGF for voice-first chat.
FAQ
What are the main pros and cons of VoiceGF?
Pros: Voice-first concept; Hear a demo first; Tunable voices. Cons: No verifiable pricing; Unverified limits; Unclear privacy terms.
What is VoiceGF's starting price?
Starting price on our sheet: Not stated.
What does VoiceGF's free tier include?
Free tier, as specified: demo before signup; daily check-in points (vendor).
Does VoiceGF use tokens or credits?
Yes: Points.
How is VoiceGF rated by users?
There's no meaningful Trustpilot rating.
Where does VoiceGF rank on ChatCompare?
20 of 20, rated 3.0/5 (October 2026).