Lovix AI: Specs, Pros & Cons and Review
Bottom line (3.2/5, rank 19): Unproven; try only if the others don't suit.

Pros
- Simple step-by-step builder
- Photos and video in chat (vendor claim)
Cons
- Pricing only verifiable via third parties
- Little independent testing
Where it wins and loses against the field
Wins: an easy builder and memory claims.
Before paying, confirm three things on the logged-in plan page, because none of them can be verified from outside: the real monthly price, whether the yearly rate is billed upfront, and which daily message cap applies to your tier.
Loses: verifiability (only third-party pricing), no independent tests and no ratings.
Price position: about $8.33–12.99 a month (unverified).
Specification sheet
| Score | 3.2 / 5 |
|---|---|
| Starting price | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) |
| Free tier | Registration required; free limits not stated |
| Memory | Vendor claims characters remember your chat history |
| Images | Yes |
| Voice | Voice (paid, per vendor) |
| Video | Yes (per vendor) |
| Pricing model | Subscription, daily caps |
| In-app currency | None |
| Billing and refunds | Vendor pricing page not readable when logged out, so figures are unverified |
| Platforms | Web (registration needed even for free) |
| Operator | Not stated |
Plan matrix
| Tier | Price | Inclusions |
|---|---|---|
| Plans (third-party) | $12.99/mo or $8.33/mo yearly | Daily caps of 200, 400 or 1,000 messages by plan |
Reading the numbers
Reading the spec sheet: every price cell for Lovix comes from third parties ($12.99 monthly or $8.33 a month yearly), because its own plan page needs an account. The daily message caps of 200, 400 and 1,000 by plan are the only usage numbers we have.
The feature checklist relies on vendor claims: a step-by-step builder, photos and video in chat, and memory of chat history. None of these has been independently tested in depth.
The free row is 'registration required; limits not stated'. The ratings table is empty, with no Trustpilot profile, no app listing and no Reddit discussion.
Until there's more evidence, Lovix scores mainly on what's missing.
If Lovix appeals, the alternatives in the head-to-head tables have the same core features with published numbers.
Spec gap analysis (2): Lovix's daily message caps (200, 400 and 1,000) are the most useful numbers on its sheet. At 200 a day, the entry plan is generous for most users, if the third-party figures are right. Spec gap analysis: compared with the median app on our sheets, Lovix is missing the vendor-confirmed price, free allowance, refund terms, operator and any independent rating. That's five of the twelve rows in the specification table. Apps with similar builder features and full sheets include Nectar (example dialogue, six models, published tiers) and GoLove (scenario starters, published Pro and Ultra prices).
Feature checklist
- Free access: Yes
- Images: Yes
- Voice: Yes
- Video: Yes
- Separate currency: No
- Named operator: Not stated
User ratings across platforms
| Trustpilot (Oct 15, 2026) | We found no Trustpilot profile |
|---|---|
| Apple App Store | No official listing |
| Google Play | No official listing |
| ChatCompare | 3.2 / 5 |
Reddit read-out: We found no substantive Reddit discussion of Lovix.
No Trustpilot reviews were available to sample.
Pre-purchase verification list
- Operator field: blank for Lovix AI. Locate the contracting entity in the terms of service.
- Free-tier sizing: small at Lovix AI, so test the one capability that drives your purchase.
- Ratings coverage: sparse for Lovix AI. Treat the ratings table as low-confidence.
- Cancellation path: verify Lovix AI's cancellation flow before the first renewal and archive confirmations.
- Privacy baseline: server-side storage at Lovix AI is assumed. Use a separate email and avoid identifying details.
Ranking band
| # | App | Score | Starting price | Pricing model |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 | DreamGF | 3.3 | $12.99 first month, then $25.99/mo | Subscription + tokens |
| 18 | SoulGen | 3.3 | $12.99/mo ($90.99/yr) | Credits |
| 19 | Lovix AI | 3.2 | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) | Subscription, daily caps |
| 20 | VoiceGF | 3.0 | Not stated | Membership (details not stated) |
Head-to-head
Lovix AI vs VoiceGF
| Lovix AI | VoiceGF | |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 3.2 | 3.0 |
| Starting price | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) | Not stated |
| Free tier | Registration required; limited | Demo and daily check-in points |
| Memory | Conversation memory (vendor claim) | Memory setting (vendor) |
| Voice | Voice (paid, per vendor) | Core feature, tunable voices |
| Billing | Subscription, daily caps | Membership (details not stated) |
Result: Lovix AI rates higher than VoiceGF. Choose VoiceGF for voice-first chat, and Lovix AI for simple builder.
Lovix AI vs GoLove AI
| Lovix AI | GoLove AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 3.2 | 3.5 |
| Starting price | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) | $19.99/mo ($119.88/yr) |
| Free tier | Registration required; limited | Basic chat, voice messages, standard photos |
| Memory | Conversation memory (vendor claim) | Persistent; advanced on Ultra |
| Voice | Voice (paid, per vendor) | Voice messages; calls paid |
| Billing | Subscription, daily caps | Subscription + Stars |
Result: Lovix AI rates lower than GoLove AI. Choose GoLove AI for scenario variety, and Lovix AI for simple builder.
FAQ
What are the main pros and cons of Lovix AI?
Pros: Simple step-by-step builder; Memory claims; Photos in chat. Cons: Pricing only from third parties; Thin independent testing; Signup needed to look around.
What is Lovix AI's starting price?
Starting price on our sheet: $12.99/mo (third-party figure).
What does Lovix AI's free tier include?
Free tier, as specified: registration required; free limits not stated.
Does Lovix AI use tokens or credits?
No separate currency in the plans we verified.
How is Lovix AI rated by users?
There's no meaningful Trustpilot rating.
Where does Lovix AI rank on ChatCompare?
19 of 20, rated 3.2/5 (October 2026).